• Auckland to Southampton World Sector Cruise: 57 nights
Arcadia
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $13,185
    • per person view

This 57-night Auckland to Southampton cruise is part of the world voyage onboard Arcadia. You will visit Australia, Manila, Shanghai, Hong Kong, Singapore, Port Kelang, Penang, Colombo, Dubai, Muscat, Suez Canal, Valletta, Lisbon.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sat, Feb 15 2020
Arrives: Sun, Apr 12 2020
Cruise code: J001AKLSOU
Package Includes
  • Accommodation with private ensuite
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • In cabin safe
+ show more

This 57-night Auckland to Southampton cruise is part of the world voyage onboard Arcadia. You will visit Australia, Manila, Shanghai, Hong Kong, Singapore, Port Kelang, Penang, Colombo, Dubai, Muscat, Suez Canal, Valletta, Lisbon.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sat, Feb 15 2020
Arrives: Sun, Apr 12 2020
Cruise code: J001AKLSOU
Inclusions
  • Accommodation with private ensuite
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • In cabin safe
+ show more
Select further info:
1
Auckland - Depart: Sat, Feb 15, 2020 @ 22:00
2
Waitangi (Bay of Islands) - Arrive: Sun, Feb 16, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Feb 16, 2020 @ 18:00
3
At Sea - Mon, Feb 17, 2020
4
At Sea - Tue, Feb 18, 2020
5
Sydney - Arrive: Wed, Feb 19, 2020 @ 06:30
6
Sydney - Depart: Thu, Feb 20, 2020 @ 23:59
7
At Sea - Fri, Feb 21, 2020
8
Brisbane - Arrive: Sat, Feb 22, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Feb 22, 2020 @ 22:00
9
At Sea - Sun, Feb 23, 2020
10
Airlie Beach - Arrive: Mon, Feb 24, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Feb 24, 2020 @ 18:00
11
At Sea - Tue, Feb 25, 2020
12
At Sea - Wed, Feb 26, 2020
13
At Sea - Thu, Feb 27, 2020
14
At Sea - Fri, Feb 28, 2020
15
At Sea - Sat, Feb 29, 2020
16
At Sea - Sun, Mar 1, 2020
17
Manila - Arrive: Mon, Mar 2, 2020 @ 07:30
Depart: Mon, Mar 2, 2020 @ 17:00
18
At Sea - Tue, Mar 3, 2020
19
At Sea - Wed, Mar 4, 2020
20
Shanghai - Arrive: Thu, Mar 5, 2020 @ 12:00
21
Shanghai - Depart: Fri, Mar 6, 2020 @ 22:00
22
At Sea - Sat, Mar 7, 2020
23
At Sea - Sun, Mar 8, 2020
24
Hong Kong - Arrive: Mon, Mar 9, 2020 @ 07:00
25
Hong Kong - Depart: Tue, Mar 10, 2020 @ 22:00
26
At Sea - Wed, Mar 11, 2020
27
At Sea - Thu, Mar 12, 2020
28
At Sea - Fri, Mar 13, 2020
29
Singapore - Arrive: Sat, Mar 14, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Mar 14, 2020 @ 19:00
30
Port Kelang - Arrive: Sun, Mar 15, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Mar 15, 2020 @ 19:00
31
Penang - Arrive: Mon, Mar 16, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Mar 16, 2020 @ 17:00
32
At Sea - Tue, Mar 17, 2020
33
At Sea - Wed, Mar 18, 2020
34
Colombo - Arrive: Thu, Mar 19, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Mar 19, 2020 @ 21:30
35
At Sea - Fri, Mar 20, 2020
36
At Sea - Sat, Mar 21, 2020
37
At Sea - Sun, Mar 22, 2020
38
At Sea - Mon, Mar 23, 2020
39
Dubai - Arrive: Tue, Mar 24, 2020 @ 07:00
40
Dubai - Depart: Wed, Mar 25, 2020 @ 13:00
41
Muscat (Mina Qaboos) - Arrive: Thu, Mar 26, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Mar 26, 2020 @ 17:00
42
At Sea - Fri, Mar 27, 2020
43
At Sea - Sat, Mar 28, 2020
44
At Sea - Sun, Mar 29, 2020
45
At Sea - Mon, Mar 30, 2020
46
At Sea - Tue, Mar 31, 2020
47
At Sea - Wed, Apr 1, 2020
48
Suez Canal - Arrive: Thu, Apr 2, 2020 @ 06:30
Depart: Thu, Apr 2, 2020 @ 15:00
49
At Sea - Fri, Apr 3, 2020
50
At Sea - Sat, Apr 4, 2020
51
Valletta - Arrive: Sun, Apr 5, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Apr 5, 2020 @ 18:00
52
At Sea - Mon, Apr 6, 2020
53
At Sea - Tue, Apr 7, 2020
54
At Sea - Wed, Apr 8, 2020
55
Lisbon - Arrive: Thu, Apr 9, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Apr 9, 2020 @ 22:00
56
At Sea - Fri, Apr 10, 2020
57
At Sea - Sat, Apr 11, 2020
58
Southampton - Arrive: Sun, Apr 12, 2020 @ 06:00
 
Total length of cruise: 57 nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
A Deck view , E Deck view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
A Deck view , B Deck view , C Deck view , D Deck view , E Deck view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
B Deck view , C Deck view , D Deck view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Outside Stateroom with Obstructed View
Deck:
E Deck view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Outside Stateroom with Obstructed View
Deck:
E Deck view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Outside Stateroom
Deck:
G Deck view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Sun Deck view , A Deck view , B Deck view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
A Deck view , B Deck view , C Deck view , D Deck view , E Deck view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
B Deck view , C Deck view , C Deck view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person NZD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made by bank transfer. Debit and Credit Card payments incur a surcharge of 1.5% for Visa and Mastercard.

The best deals from: