• Australia and Orchid Isles Cruise: 26 - nights
Seabourn Encore
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $18,329
    • per person view
    • Triple Cabin from
    • $12,766
    • per person view

Set sail from Sydney on your 26-night Australia & Orchid Isles Cruise on Seabourn Encore.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sun, Mar 22 2020
Arrives: Fri, Apr 17 2020
Cruise code: 7020A
Package Includes
  • Luxurious Suites including the complimentary in-suite bar stocked daily with your personal favorites
  • Complimentary fine wines at lunch and dinner, and open bars throughout the ship
  • All meals at all dining venues such as The Restaurant, Restaurant 2, Veranda Cafe/The Colonnade, Sky Grill/Patio Grill and In-Suite Dining
  • Gratuities are neither required nor expected
  • Personalised service with nearly one crew member per guest
  • Evening Under the Stars® features sumptuous barbecue dinners or gala parties with live music and dancing on deck
  • Inspiring Enrichment Program 

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • All Inclusive Cruising: Unlimited Beverages Including Mini-Bars; Gratuities Included; Fine Dining; Evening Under the Stars; Inspiring Enrichment Program plus more

Set sail from Sydney on your 26-night Australia & Orchid Isles Cruise on Seabourn Encore.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sun, Mar 22 2020
Arrives: Fri, Apr 17 2020
Cruise code: 7020A
Inclusions
  • Luxurious Suites including the complimentary in-suite bar stocked daily with your personal favorites
  • Complimentary fine wines at lunch and dinner, and open bars throughout the ship
  • All meals at all dining venues such as The Restaurant, Restaurant 2, Veranda Cafe/The Colonnade, Sky Grill/Patio Grill and In-Suite Dining
  • Gratuities are neither required nor expected
  • Personalised service with nearly one crew member per guest
  • Evening Under the Stars® features sumptuous barbecue dinners or gala parties with live music and dancing on deck
  • Inspiring Enrichment Program 

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • All Inclusive Cruising: Unlimited Beverages Including Mini-Bars; Gratuities Included; Fine Dining; Evening Under the Stars; Inspiring Enrichment Program plus more
Select further info:
1
Sydney - Depart: Sun, Mar 22, 2020 @ 19:00
2
At Sea - Mon, Mar 23, 2020
3
Moreton Island - Arrive: Tue, Mar 24, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Mar 24, 2020 @ 20:00
4
Brisbane - Arrive: Wed, Mar 25, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Mar 25, 2020 @ 18:00
5
At Sea - Thu, Mar 26, 2020
6
Hamilton Island - Arrive: Fri, Mar 27, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Mar 27, 2020 @ 17:00
7
Townsville - Arrive: Sat, Mar 28, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Mar 28, 2020 @ 17:00
8
Cairns - Arrive: Sun, Mar 29, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Mar 29, 2020 @ 18:00
9
At Sea - Mon, Mar 30, 2020
10
At Sea - Tue, Mar 31, 2020
11
At Sea - Wed, Apr 1, 2020
12
At Sea - Thu, Apr 2, 2020
13
Dili, East Timor - Arrive: Fri, Apr 3, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Apr 3, 2020 @ 18:00
14
At Sea - Sat, Apr 4, 2020
15
Komodo Island - Arrive: Sun, Apr 5, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Apr 5, 2020 @ 15:00
16
Senggigi - Arrive: Mon, Apr 6, 2020 @ 10:00
Depart: Mon, Apr 6, 2020 @ 20:00
17
Benoa - Arrive: Tue, Apr 7, 2020 @ 07:00
18
Benoa - Depart: Wed, Apr 8, 2020 @ 12:00
19
Komodo Island - Arrive: Thu, Apr 9, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Apr 9, 2020 @ 17:00
20
At Sea - Fri, Apr 10, 2020
21
Celukan Bawang (Bali) - Arrive: Sat, Apr 11, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Apr 11, 2020 @ 18:00
22
Probolinggo - Arrive: Sun, Apr 12, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Apr 12, 2020 @ 17:00
23
Surabaya - Arrive: Mon, Apr 13, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Apr 13, 2020 @ 17:00
24
Semarang - Arrive: Tue, Apr 14, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Apr 14, 2020 @ 18:00
25
At Sea - Wed, Apr 15, 2020
26
At Sea - Thu, Apr 16, 2020
27
Singapore - Arrive: Fri, Apr 17, 2020 @ 07:00
 
Total length of cruise: 26 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 9 view , Deck 8 view , Deck 7 view , Deck 5 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 5 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 9 view , Deck 8 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 11 view , Deck 10 view , Deck 9 view , Deck 8 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Suite
Deck:
Deck 11 view , Deck 10 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Spa Suite
Deck:
Deck 11 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Owner's Suite
Deck:
Deck 10 view , Deck 8 view , Deck 7 view
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made by bank transfer. Debit and Credit Card payments incur a surcharge of 1.5% for Visa and Mastercard.

The best deals from: