• France and United Kingdom and Netherlands and Germany Cruise: 10 Nights
MSC Magnifica
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $3,533
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $1,979
    • per person view

France and United Kingdom and Netherlands and Germany

Sailing Dates
Departs: Tue, Sep 4 2018
Arrives: Fri, Sep 14 2018
Cruise code: MA20180904LEHLEH
Package Includes

France and United Kingdom and Netherlands and Germany

Sailing Dates
Departs: Tue, Sep 4 2018
Arrives: Fri, Sep 14 2018
Cruise code: MA20180904LEHLEH
Inclusions
Select further info:
1
Le Havre - Depart: Tue, Sep 4, 2018 @ 20:00
2
At Sea - Wed, Sep 5, 2018
3
South Queensferry - Arrive: Thu, Sep 6, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Sep 6, 2018 @ 17:00
4
Invergordon - Arrive: Fri, Sep 7, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Sep 7, 2018 @ 17:00
5
Newcastle - Arrive: Sat, Sep 8, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Sep 8, 2018 @ 17:00
6
Amsterdam - Arrive: Sun, Sep 9, 2018 @ 15:00
Depart: Sun, Sep 9, 2018 @ 23:59
7
Amsterdam - Arrive: Mon, Sep 10, 2018 @ 00:01
Depart: Mon, Sep 10, 2018 @ 07:00
8
Hamburg - Arrive: Tue, Sep 11, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Sep 11, 2018 @ 21:00
9
At Sea - Wed, Sep 12, 2018
10
Southampton - Arrive: Thu, Sep 13, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Sep 13, 2018 @ 20:00
11
Le Havre - Arrive: Fri, Sep 14, 2018 @ 07:00
 
Total length of cruise: 10 Nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Fantastica Experience Balcony Cabin
Deck:
Deck 10 - Riccione view
Single Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person NZD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made by bank transfer. Debit and Credit Card payments incur a surcharge of 1.5% for Visa and Mastercard.

The best deals from: