• Indian Ocean and South Africa Odyssey Cruise: 46 - nights
Sun Princess
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $8,891
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $7,916
    • per person view

Set sail from Fremantle on your 46 night Indian Ocean and South Africa Odyssey Cruise onboard the magnificent Sun Princess.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Fri, Jan 24 2020
Arrives: Tue, Mar 10 2020
Cruise code: S004
Package Includes
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $85 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.

Set sail from Fremantle on your 46 night Indian Ocean and South Africa Odyssey Cruise onboard the magnificent Sun Princess.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Fri, Jan 24 2020
Arrives: Tue, Mar 10 2020
Cruise code: S004
Inclusions
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $85 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.
Select further info:
1
Fremantle (Perth) - Depart: Fri, Jan 24, 2020 @ 17:00
2
At Sea - Sat, Jan 25, 2020
3
At Sea - Sun, Jan 26, 2020
4
At Sea - Mon, Jan 27, 2020
5
At Sea - Tue, Jan 28, 2020
6
At Sea - Wed, Jan 29, 2020
7
Singapore - Arrive: Thu, Jan 30, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Jan 30, 2020 @ 23:00
8
At Sea - Fri, Jan 31, 2020
9
Phuket - Arrive: Sat, Feb 1, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Feb 1, 2020 @ 17:00
10
At Sea - Sun, Feb 2, 2020
11
At Sea - Mon, Feb 3, 2020
12
Colombo - Arrive: Tue, Feb 4, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Feb 4, 2020 @ 19:00
13
At Sea - Wed, Feb 5, 2020
14
At Sea - Thu, Feb 6, 2020
15
At Sea - Fri, Feb 7, 2020
16
Port Victoria (Seychelles) - Arrive: Sat, Feb 8, 2020 @ 09:00
Depart: Sat, Feb 8, 2020 @ 18:00
17
At Sea - Sun, Feb 9, 2020
18
At Sea - Mon, Feb 10, 2020
19
Zanzibar - Arrive: Tue, Feb 11, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Feb 11, 2020 @ 18:00
20
At Sea - Wed, Feb 12, 2020
21
Nosy Be - Arrive: Thu, Feb 13, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Feb 13, 2020 @ 18:00
22
At Sea - Fri, Feb 14, 2020
23
At Sea - Sat, Feb 15, 2020
24
At Sea - Sun, Feb 16, 2020
25
Richards Bay - Arrive: Mon, Feb 17, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Feb 17, 2020 @ 18:00
26
At Sea - Tue, Feb 18, 2020
27
At Sea - Wed, Feb 19, 2020
28
Cape Town - Arrive: Thu, Feb 20, 2020 @ 08:00
29
At Sea - Fri, Feb 21, 2020
30
Cape Town - Depart: Sat, Feb 22, 2020 @ 18:00
31
At Sea - Sun, Feb 23, 2020
32
Port Elizabeth - Arrive: Mon, Feb 24, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Feb 24, 2020 @ 18:00
33
At Sea - Tue, Feb 25, 2020
34
Durban - Arrive: Wed, Feb 26, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Feb 26, 2020 @ 21:00
35
At Sea - Thu, Feb 27, 2020
36
At Sea - Fri, Feb 28, 2020
37
At Sea - Sat, Feb 29, 2020
38
Pointe des Galets - Arrive: Sun, Mar 1, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Mar 1, 2020 @ 22:00
39
Port Louis - Arrive: Mon, Mar 2, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Mar 2, 2020 @ 18:00
40
At Sea - Tue, Mar 3, 2020
41
At Sea - Wed, Mar 4, 2020
42
At Sea - Thu, Mar 5, 2020
43
At Sea - Fri, Mar 6, 2020
44
At Sea - Sat, Mar 7, 2020
45
At Sea - Sun, Mar 8, 2020
46
At Sea - Mon, Mar 9, 2020
47
Fremantle (Perth) - Arrive: Tue, Mar 10, 2020 @ 06:00
 
Total length of cruise: 46 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Riviera Deck 12 view , Aloha Deck 11 view , Dolphin Deck 8 view , Emerald Deck 6 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 11 view , Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view , Dolphin Deck 8 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 11 view , Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Dolphin Deck 8 view , Emerald Deck 6 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Emerald Deck 6 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Riviera Deck 12 view , Aloha Deck 11 view , Dolphin Deck 8 view , Emerald Deck 6 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Obstructed View Cabin
Deck:
Dolphin Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Dolphin Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Premium Oceanview
Deck:
Aloha Deck 11 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Premium Oceanview
Deck:
Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Premium Oceanview
Deck:
Caribe Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 11 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person NZD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made by bank transfer. Debit and Credit Card payments incur a surcharge of 1.5% for Visa and Mastercard.

The best deals from: