• Roundtrip Transatlantic Crossing Cruise: 14 - nights
Queen Mary 2
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $6,181
    • per person view
    • Single Cabin from
    • $10,818
    • per person view

Step aboard Queen Mary 2 in New York for a 14-night Roundtrip Transatlantic Crossing Cruise. Unpack once and appreciate the sophistication and dazzling entertainment of Queen Mary 2. You will visit Southampton, New York.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Fri, Jul 6 2018
Arrives: Fri, Jul 20 2018
Cruise code: M825A
Package Includes
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 year

 

+ show more

Step aboard Queen Mary 2 in New York for a 14-night Roundtrip Transatlantic Crossing Cruise. Unpack once and appreciate the sophistication and dazzling entertainment of Queen Mary 2. You will visit Southampton, New York.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Fri, Jul 6 2018
Arrives: Fri, Jul 20 2018
Cruise code: M825A
Inclusions
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 year

 

+ show more
Select further info:
1
New York - Depart: Fri, Jul 6, 2018 @ 17:00
2
At Sea - Sat, Jul 7, 2018
3
At Sea - Sun, Jul 8, 2018
4
At Sea - Mon, Jul 9, 2018
5
At Sea - Tue, Jul 10, 2018
6
At Sea - Wed, Jul 11, 2018
7
At Sea - Thu, Jul 12, 2018
8
Southampton - Arrive: Fri, Jul 13, 2018 @ 06:30
Depart: Fri, Jul 13, 2018 @ 16:30
9
At Sea - Sat, Jul 14, 2018
10
At Sea - Sun, Jul 15, 2018
11
At Sea - Mon, Jul 16, 2018
12
At Sea - Tue, Jul 17, 2018
13
At Sea - Wed, Jul 18, 2018
14
At Sea - Thu, Jul 19, 2018
15
New York - Arrive: Fri, Jul 20, 2018 @ 06:30
 
Total length of cruise: 14 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 11 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person NZD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made by bank transfer. Debit and Credit Card payments incur a surcharge of 1.5% for Visa and Mastercard.

The best deals from: