• Southeast Asia Cruise: 14 - nights
Celebrity Millennium
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $4,769
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $3,061
    • per person view

Set sail from Hong Kong on your 14 nights Southeast Asia Cruise to Singapore onboard Celebrity Cruises Millennium.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sat, Feb 16 2019
Arrives: Sat, Mar 2 2019
Cruise code: ML14I106
Package Includes
  • 14 Night Cruise
  • Private ensuite
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • All main meals onboard
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more

Set sail from Hong Kong on your 14 nights Southeast Asia Cruise to Singapore onboard Celebrity Cruises Millennium.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sat, Feb 16 2019
Arrives: Sat, Mar 2 2019
Cruise code: ML14I106
Inclusions
  • 14 Night Cruise
  • Private ensuite
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • All main meals onboard
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more
Select further info:
1
Stay in Port
2
Hong Kong - Depart: Sun, Feb 17, 2019 @ 19:00
3
At Sea - Mon, Feb 18, 2019
4
Taipei (Keelung) - Arrive: Tue, Feb 19, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Feb 19, 2019 @ 00:00
5
Taipei (Keelung) - Arrive: Wed, Feb 20, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Wed, Feb 20, 2019 @ 03:00
6
At Sea - Thu, Feb 21, 2019
7
Hanoi - Arrive: Fri, Feb 22, 2019 @ 08:30
Depart: Fri, Feb 22, 2019 @ 17:30
8
Chan May (Danang - Arrive: Sat, Feb 23, 2019 @ 10:00
Depart: Sat, Feb 23, 2019 @ 20:00
9
At Sea - Sun, Feb 24, 2019
10
At Sea - Mon, Feb 25, 2019
11
Bangkok (Laem Chabang) - Arrive: Tue, Feb 26, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Tue, Feb 26, 2019 @ 00:00
12
Bangkok (Laem Chabang) - Arrive: Wed, Feb 27, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Wed, Feb 27, 2019 @ 16:00
13
At Sea - Thu, Feb 28, 2019
14
Singapore - Arrive: Fri, Mar 1, 2019 @ 14:00
15
Stay in Port
 
Total length of cruise: 14 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Sky Suite
Deck:
Penthouse Deck view , Panorama view , Sky Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Sky Suite
Deck:
Sky Deck view , Penthouse Deck view , Panorama view
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person NZD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made by bank transfer. Debit and Credit Card payments incur a surcharge of 1.5% for Visa and Mastercard.

The best deals from: