• Southeast Asia and Japan Cruise: 20 - nights
Diamond Princess
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $4,950
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $3,344
    • per person view

Set sail from Tokyo on your 20 night Southeast Asia and Japan cruise onboard the Diamond Princess.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Tue, Oct 16 2018
Arrives: Mon, Nov 5 2018
Cruise code: M836A
Package Includes
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • All main meals(Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner)
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $100 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.

Set sail from Tokyo on your 20 night Southeast Asia and Japan cruise onboard the Diamond Princess.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Tue, Oct 16 2018
Arrives: Mon, Nov 5 2018
Cruise code: M836A
Inclusions
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • All main meals(Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner)
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $100 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.
Select further info:
1
Tokyo - Depart: Tue, Oct 16, 2018 @ 17:00
2
At Sea - Wed, Oct 17, 2018
3
Kagoshima - Arrive: Thu, Oct 18, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Oct 18, 2018 @ 16:00
4
At Sea - Fri, Oct 19, 2018
5
Xiamen - Arrive: Sat, Oct 20, 2018 @ 10:00
Depart: Sat, Oct 20, 2018 @ 17:00
6
At Sea - Sun, Oct 21, 2018
7
Chan Mai - Arrive: Mon, Oct 22, 2018 @ 09:00
Depart: Mon, Oct 22, 2018 @ 18:00
8
Cai Lan - Arrive: Tue, Oct 23, 2018 @ 10:00
Depart: Tue, Oct 23, 2018 @ 20:00
9
At Sea - Wed, Oct 24, 2018
10
Hong Kong - Arrive: Thu, Oct 25, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Oct 25, 2018 @ 23:00
11
At Sea - Fri, Oct 26, 2018
12
Keelung - Arrive: Sat, Oct 27, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Oct 27, 2018 @ 17:00
13
Okinawa - Arrive: Sun, Oct 28, 2018 @ 13:00
Depart: Sun, Oct 28, 2018 @ 23:00
14
At Sea - Mon, Oct 29, 2018
15
At Sea - Tue, Oct 30, 2018
16
Tokyo - Arrive: Wed, Oct 31, 2018 @ 06:00
Depart: Wed, Oct 31, 2018 @ 17:00
17
At Sea - Thu, Nov 1, 2018
18
Kanmon Straits - Arrive: Fri, Nov 2, 2018 @ 05:00
Depart: Fri, Nov 2, 2018 @ 07:00
18
Busan - Arrive: Fri, Nov 2, 2018 @ 14:00
Depart: Fri, Nov 2, 2018 @ 22:00
19
Kanmon Straits - Arrive: Sat, Nov 3, 2018 @ 05:00
Depart: Sat, Nov 3, 2018 @ 07:00
20
Yokkaichi, Japan - Arrive: Sun, Nov 4, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Nov 4, 2018 @ 16:00
21
Tokyo - Arrive: Mon, Nov 5, 2018 @ 06:00
 
Total length of cruise: 20 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Lido Deck 14 view , Aloha Deck 12 view
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 12 view , Baja Deck 11 view
Cabin Name:
Premium Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Caribe Deck 10 view
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Baja Deck 11 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Premium Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 12 view , Caribe Deck 10 view , Dolphin Deck 9 view , Emerald Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Suite
Deck:
Caribe Deck 10 view
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person NZD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made by bank transfer. Debit and Credit Card payments incur a surcharge of 1.5% for Visa and Mastercard.

The best deals from: