• Sydney Departure World Cruise: 107 - nights
Sea Princess
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $24,760
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $19,409
    • per person view

Experience ports like never before as you sail from continent to continent. With 39 destinations in 32 countries to explore, you’ll be immersed in local traditions, historical landmarks and exotic savours. Overnight stays in Dubai, St. Petersburg, New York and late night stays in Aqaba, Barcelona, Berlin, London, Cork, Reykjavik, Charleston, Lima, Tahiti and Auckland. You have more opportunities to see the sights during the day and experience the nightlife in the evening.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Tue, May 14 2019
Arrives: Thu, Aug 29 2019
Cruise code: C911A
Package Includes
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $100 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.

Experience ports like never before as you sail from continent to continent. With 39 destinations in 32 countries to explore, you’ll be immersed in local traditions, historical landmarks and exotic savours. Overnight stays in Dubai, St. Petersburg, New York and late night stays in Aqaba, Barcelona, Berlin, London, Cork, Reykjavik, Charleston, Lima, Tahiti and Auckland. You have more opportunities to see the sights during the day and experience the nightlife in the evening.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Tue, May 14 2019
Arrives: Thu, Aug 29 2019
Cruise code: C911A
Inclusions
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $100 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.
Select further info:
1
Sydney - Depart: Tue, May 14, 2019 @ 16:00
2
At Sea - Wed, May 15, 2019
3
Brisbane - Arrive: Thu, May 16, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, May 16, 2019 @ 17:00
4
At Sea - Fri, May 17, 2019
5
At Sea - Sat, May 18, 2019
6
At Sea - Sun, May 19, 2019
7
At Sea - Mon, May 20, 2019
8
At Sea - Tue, May 21, 2019
9
At Sea - Wed, May 22, 2019
10
Komodo Island - Indonesia - Arrive: Thu, May 23, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, May 23, 2019 @ 17:00
11
At Sea - Fri, May 24, 2019
12
At Sea - Sat, May 25, 2019
13
Singapore - Arrive: Sun, May 26, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, May 26, 2019 @ 18:00
14
At Sea - Mon, May 27, 2019
15
At Sea - Tue, May 28, 2019
16
At Sea - Wed, May 29, 2019
17
Colombo - Arrive: Thu, May 30, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, May 30, 2019 @ 19:00
18
At Sea - Fri, May 31, 2019
19
At Sea - Sat, Jun 1, 2019
20
At Sea - Sun, Jun 2, 2019
21
Muscat (Mina Qaboos) - Arrive: Mon, Jun 3, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Jun 3, 2019 @ 17:00
22
Dubai - Arrive: Tue, Jun 4, 2019 @ 12:00
23
Dubai - Depart: Wed, Jun 5, 2019 @ 23:00
24
At Sea - Thu, Jun 6, 2019
25
At Sea - Fri, Jun 7, 2019
26
At Sea - Sat, Jun 8, 2019
27
At Sea - Sun, Jun 9, 2019
28
At Sea - Mon, Jun 10, 2019
29
At Sea - Tue, Jun 11, 2019
30
Aqaba - Arrive: Wed, Jun 12, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Jun 12, 2019 @ 23:00
31
Suez Canal - Arrive: Thu, Jun 13, 2019 @ 17:00
32
Suez Canal - Depart: Fri, Jun 14, 2019 @ 17:00
33
At Sea - Sat, Jun 15, 2019
34
At Sea - Sun, Jun 16, 2019
35
Valletta - Arrive: Mon, Jun 17, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Jun 17, 2019 @ 18:00
36
At Sea - Tue, Jun 18, 2019
37
Barcelona - Arrive: Wed, Jun 19, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Jun 19, 2019 @ 22:00
38
At Sea - Thu, Jun 20, 2019
39
Cadiz - Arrive: Fri, Jun 21, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Jun 21, 2019 @ 18:00
40
At Sea - Sat, Jun 22, 2019
41
At Sea - Sun, Jun 23, 2019
42
At Sea - Mon, Jun 24, 2019
43
Amsterdam - Arrive: Tue, Jun 25, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Jun 25, 2019 @ 16:00
44
At Sea - Wed, Jun 26, 2019
45
Warnemunde (Berlin) - Arrive: Thu, Jun 27, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Thu, Jun 27, 2019 @ 22:00
46
At Sea - Fri, Jun 28, 2019
47
Riga - Arrive: Sat, Jun 29, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Jun 29, 2019 @ 16:00
48
Tallinn - Arrive: Sun, Jun 30, 2019 @ 10:00
Depart: Sun, Jun 30, 2019 @ 19:00
49
Helsinki - Arrive: Mon, Jul 1, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Jul 1, 2019 @ 16:00
50
Saint Petersburg - Arrive: Tue, Jul 2, 2019 @ 06:30
51
Saint Petersburg - Depart: Wed, Jul 3, 2019 @ 18:00
52
At Sea - Thu, Jul 4, 2019
53
Stockholm - Arrive: Fri, Jul 5, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Jul 5, 2019 @ 16:00
54
At Sea - Sat, Jul 6, 2019
55
Copenhagen - Arrive: Sun, Jul 7, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Sun, Jul 7, 2019 @ 19:00
56
At Sea - Mon, Jul 8, 2019
57
Dover - Arrive: Tue, Jul 9, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Jul 9, 2019 @ 21:00
58
Portland - Arrive: Wed, Jul 10, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Jul 10, 2019 @ 16:00
59
Cobh (Cork) - Arrive: Thu, Jul 11, 2019 @ 10:00
Depart: Thu, Jul 11, 2019 @ 22:00
60
At Sea - Fri, Jul 12, 2019
61
At Sea - Sat, Jul 13, 2019
62
Reykjavik - Arrive: Sun, Jul 14, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Sun, Jul 14, 2019 @ 22:00
63
At Sea - Mon, Jul 15, 2019
64
At Sea - Tue, Jul 16, 2019
65
At Sea - Wed, Jul 17, 2019
66
Saint John (CA) - Arrive: Thu, Jul 18, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Thu, Jul 18, 2019 @ 18:00
67
At Sea - Fri, Jul 19, 2019
68
At Sea - Sat, Jul 20, 2019
69
New York - Arrive: Sun, Jul 21, 2019 @ 06:00
70
New York - Depart: Mon, Jul 22, 2019 @ 17:00
71
At Sea - Tue, Jul 23, 2019
72
Charleston - Arrive: Wed, Jul 24, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Jul 24, 2019 @ 22:00
73
At Sea - Thu, Jul 25, 2019
74
At Sea - Fri, Jul 26, 2019
75
At Sea - Sat, Jul 27, 2019
76
Willemstad (Curacao) - Arrive: Sun, Jul 28, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Jul 28, 2019 @ 18:00
77
At Sea - Mon, Jul 29, 2019
78
Panama Canal - Arrive: Tue, Jul 30, 2019 @ 06:00
Depart: Tue, Jul 30, 2019 @ 16:30
79
At Sea - Wed, Jul 31, 2019
80
Puntarenas - Arrive: Thu, Aug 1, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Aug 1, 2019 @ 19:00
81
At Sea - Fri, Aug 2, 2019
82
Manta - Arrive: Sat, Aug 3, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Sat, Aug 3, 2019 @ 19:00
83
At Sea - Sun, Aug 4, 2019
84
Salaverry - Arrive: Mon, Aug 5, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Aug 5, 2019 @ 17:00
85
Lima (Callao) - Arrive: Tue, Aug 6, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Tue, Aug 6, 2019 @ 22:00
86
At Sea - Wed, Aug 7, 2019
87
At Sea - Thu, Aug 8, 2019
88
At Sea - Fri, Aug 9, 2019
89
At Sea - Sat, Aug 10, 2019
90
At Sea - Sun, Aug 11, 2019
91
Easter Island - Arrive: Mon, Aug 12, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Aug 12, 2019 @ 18:00
92
At Sea - Tue, Aug 13, 2019
93
At Sea - Wed, Aug 14, 2019
94
Pitcairn Islands - Arrive: Thu, Aug 15, 2019 @ 10:00
Depart: Thu, Aug 15, 2019 @ 14:00
95
At Sea - Fri, Aug 16, 2019
96
At Sea - Sat, Aug 17, 2019
97
Papeete - Arrive: Sun, Aug 18, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Aug 18, 2019 @ 21:00
98
Bora Bora - Arrive: Mon, Aug 19, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Aug 19, 2019 @ 17:00
99
At Sea - Tue, Aug 20, 2019
100
At Sea - Wed, Aug 21, 2019
101
X Intl Dateline - Arrive: Thu, Aug 22, 2019 @ 12:00
Depart: Thu, Aug 22, 2019 @ 13:00
102
At Sea - Fri, Aug 23, 2019
103
At Sea - Sat, Aug 24, 2019
104
Auckland - Arrive: Sun, Aug 25, 2019 @ 10:00
Depart: Sun, Aug 25, 2019 @ 21:00
105
Bay of Islands - Arrive: Mon, Aug 26, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Aug 26, 2019 @ 17:00
106
At Sea - Tue, Aug 27, 2019
107
At Sea - Wed, Aug 28, 2019
108
Sydney - Arrive: Thu, Aug 29, 2019 @ 07:00
 
Total length of cruise: 107 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 11 view , Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view , Dolphin Deck 8 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Emerald Deck 6 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Riviera Deck 12 view , Aloha Deck 11 view , Dolphin Deck 8 view , Emerald Deck 6 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Riviera Deck 12 view , Aloha Deck 11 view , Dolphin Deck 8 view , Emerald Deck 6 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Dolphin Deck 8 view , Emerald Deck 6 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Dolphin Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Riviera Deck 12 view , Aloha Deck 11 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 11 view , Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Riviera Deck 12 view , Aloha Deck 11 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 11 view , Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person NZD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made by bank transfer. Debit and Credit Card payments incur a surcharge of 1.5% for Visa and Mastercard.

The best deals from: