• Tahitian Treasures Cruise: 19 - nights
Celebrity Solstice
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $6,153
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $4,493
    • per person view

 Set sail from Honolulu on your 19 night Tahitian Treasures Cruise to Sydney onboard Celebrity Cruises' Solstice. You will visit Lahaina, Papeete, Bora Bora, Moorea, Auckland, Bay of Islands and Sydney.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Mon, Oct 1 2018
Arrives: Sat, Oct 20 2018
Cruise code: SL18T021
Package Includes
  • 19 Night Cruise
  • Private ensuite
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • All main meals onboard
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more

 Set sail from Honolulu on your 19 night Tahitian Treasures Cruise to Sydney onboard Celebrity Cruises' Solstice. You will visit Lahaina, Papeete, Bora Bora, Moorea, Auckland, Bay of Islands and Sydney.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Mon, Oct 1 2018
Arrives: Sat, Oct 20 2018
Cruise code: SL18T021
Inclusions
  • 19 Night Cruise
  • Private ensuite
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • All main meals onboard
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more
Select further info:
1
Honolulu - Depart: Mon, Oct 1, 2018 @ 23:59
2
Lahaina - Arrive: Tue, Oct 2, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Oct 2, 2018 @ 18:00
3
At Sea - Wed, Oct 3, 2018
4
At Sea - Thu, Oct 4, 2018
5
At Sea - Fri, Oct 5, 2018
6
At Sea - Sat, Oct 6, 2018
7
At Sea - Sun, Oct 7, 2018
8
Papeete - Arrive: Mon, Oct 8, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Oct 8, 2018 @ 21:00
9
Bora Bora - Arrive: Tue, Oct 9, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Oct 9, 2018 @ 18:00
10
Moorea - Arrive: Wed, Oct 10, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Oct 10, 2018 @ 17:00
11
At Sea - Thu, Oct 11, 2018
12
International Dateline - Arrive: Fri, Oct 12, 2018 @ 00:00
Depart: Fri, Oct 12, 2018 @ 00:00
13
At Sea - Sat, Oct 13, 2018
14
At Sea - Sun, Oct 14, 2018
15
At Sea - Mon, Oct 15, 2018
16
Auckland - Arrive: Tue, Oct 16, 2018 @ 10:00
Depart: Tue, Oct 16, 2018 @ 18:00
17
Bay of Islands - Arrive: Wed, Oct 17, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Oct 17, 2018 @ 18:00
18
At Sea - Thu, Oct 18, 2018
19
At Sea - Fri, Oct 19, 2018
20
Sydney - Arrive: Sat, Oct 20, 2018 @ 06:30
 
Total length of cruise: 19 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Veranda Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 7 view
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Veranda Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 view , Deck 9 view
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Veranda Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 9 view , Deck 8 view , Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view
Cabin Name:
Concierge Class
Deck:
Deck 9 view , Deck 10 view , Deck 12 view
Cabin Name:
AquaClass
Deck:
Deck 11 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person NZD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made by bank transfer. Debit and Credit Card payments incur a surcharge of 1.5% for Visa and Mastercard.

The best deals from: